I want to cancel my service or hosting plan

We sincerely hope that you never feel that you have to leave us but we understand that sometimes you may have no further need for our Pay Monthly hosting services for your own website.

To cancel any services or hosting plans that you have with us you will first need to login to your Client Area then:

1. Select the Product/Service directly from "Your Active Products/Services". (Or select "View All", then to the right hand side of the relevant Product/Service click the green "Active" status button.) 

2. On the left hand navigation panel select the "Request Cancellation" option.

The resulting page will allow you describe the reason for cancellation and also select whether you want to cancel with "Immediate" effect or at the end of the current billing cycle.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Can I get a copy of my New Account Information email?

You can see any emails we have sent to you by logging in to your Client Area. On the right hand...

Can I upgrade my web hosting plan?

Yes, you can upgrade any of our plans at any time. You will be credited for the remaining period...

How do I access & manage my Client Account?

You will have received a "Welcome to Pay Monthly Hosting" email when you placed your order and...

How do I place a new order?

To order any new products or services for your account all you have to do is: Login to your...

How many websites can I host?

You can host as many websites or domains as are allowed in your particular hosting plan. For...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution